top of page

JURY 2018

Uli Gaulke

German director Uli Gaulke, Russian cinematographer Vladislav Opelyants; documentary programmer from Czech Republic Diana Tabakov, Serbian filmmaker Boris Mitic, Russian film critic Vasilij Koreckij and Polish producer and sound director Agnieszka Janowska will make up the International feature & short film Juries in 2018. They will award the prizes for the Best Feature Documentary, Best Director, Best Cinematography, Best Editing, Best Sound and Best Short Documentary.


bottom of page